University of Canberra

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Canberra, Australian Capital Territory - ACT, Australia)

The University of Canberra is made up of three main divisions that are further classified into their respective schools. The schools found in the university include:

University of Canberra: Division of Business, Law, and Information Sciences
  • The School of Business and Government
  • School of Information Sciences and Engineering
  • School of Law
  • The Divisional Research Institute
  • The Professional Development Unit
  • National Institute for Governance
  • Divisional Committees

University of Canberra: Division of Communication and Education
  • School of Creative Communication
  • School of Education and Community Studies
  • School of Languages International Studies and Tourism
  • School of Professional Communication

University of Canberra: Division of Health, Design, and Science
  • School of Design and Architecture
  • School of Resource, Environmental, and Heritage Sciences
  • School of Health Sciences
  • The Institute of Applied Ecology
  • Ngunnawal Centre
  • Centre for Developing Cities (CDC)
  • Corrosion and Spectrochemistry Laboratory

Canberra University

I'm looking for: